Attend Professor Bailey's Talk in Lisbon

Event Date: Thursday, February 4 - 4:30 am
Location: online
flyer on archaeology

Professor Doug Bailey with be Zooming from the University of Lisbon in Portugal on Thursday, February 4th at 12:30 p.m. Lisbon time (4:30 a.m. San Francisco time; 7:30 a.m. in New York;  12:30 p.m. in London; 13:30 in Paris; and 14:30 in Athens). In a discussion with students and faculty in the Archaeological Centre, Doug will explore how archaeologists can move beyond the interpretation of art and meaning in the study of the past. Join the event via this Zoom meeting ID: 832 3526 9362 (or use the QR code on the poster). All are welcome!

To see a recording of Doug's talk, check out the University of Lisbon's Archaeology Center YouTube channel.